Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee of the International Association of Arts and Cultural Management is responsible for determining the content of the conference. The 12 members of the Scientific Committee come from universities around the world and are actively involved in research in the field of arts and cultural management.

Co-Chairs of the Scientific Committee

François Colbert
, HEC Montréal, Montreal (Canada)

Pierre-Jean Benghozi, Centre de recherche en gestion de l'École polytechnique,  Paris (France)

Members of the Scientific Committee

Manuel Cuadrado, Universitat de València (Spain)

Zannie Giraud Voss, Southern Methodist University, Dallas (United States)

Severino Salvemini, Instituto di Economia Aziendale, Bocconi University, Milano (Italy)

Annick Schramme, Universiteit Antwerpen, Anvers (Belgium)

LIN Yi, National Center for Research into Intercultural Communication of Arts (NCRICA), School of Arts, Peking University

Track Chairs

Consumer Behavior
Antonella Carù, Bocconi University, Milano (Italy)

Strategic Management
Allègre Hadida, University of Cambridge, Judge Business School, Cambridge (United Kingdom)

Workshop - Doctoral Students
Ruth Rentschler, School of Management and Marketing, Deakin University, Melbourne (Australia)

Cultural Policies
Jaime Ruiz-Gutiérrez, School of Management, University of Los Andes Bogota (Colombia)

Organizational Behavior and Human Resource
Katia Segers, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Brussels (Belgium)

Financial Management, Governance and Control
Johanne Turbide, HEC Montréal, Montreal (Canada)

Marilena Vecco,
Erasmus University, Rotterdam (The Netherlands)

Strategic Marketing
Jennifer Wiggins, Kent State University, Kent (United States)



Yves Évrard, Groupe HEC, Jouy-en-Josas (France)


Michael Quine, City University, London (United Kingdom)

Jennifer Radbourne
, Deakin University, Burwood (Australia)

J. Dennis Rich
, Colombia College, Chicago (United Sttes)

Enrique Saravia, Fundacao Getulio Vargas, Rio de Janeiro (Brazil)

Joanne Scheff Bernstein, Northwestern University, Evanston (United States)

Liisa Uusitalo, Helsinki School of Economics and Business Administration, Helsinki (Finland)